Industry Experts At Your Service

The Martial Arts Industry Association (MAIA) is an advocate on behalf of all martial arts school owners! Our mission is to grow the martial arts industry by raising the standards of professionalism in teaching, curriculum, education, techniques, methods, safety, and communication.

If you have a question or would like to contact us directly, we’re here for you, Monday-Friday, 8 am-6 pm (CST), at 866.626.6226. If you prefer, you may contact us via e-mail at info@masuccess.com.

We look forward to hearing from you soon!

MAIA Contact Information

Kyle Young
Division Manager
kyoung@masuccess.com


Roger Cowan
Elite Coordinator
rcowan@masuccess.com

Kinzy Palumbo
Account Manager
kpalumbo@masuccess.com

Alec Sprinkle
Digital Media Producer
asprinkle@centurymartialarts.com

MAIA Consultants

Frank Silverman
Executive Director
fsilverman@masuccess.com

Mike Metzger
mmetzger@masuccess.com

Adam Parman
aparman@masuccess.com

Shane Tassoul
stassoul@masuccess.com

Jason Flame
jflame@masuccess.com

Tony Fournier
tfournier@masuccess.com

maSuccess Contact Information

John Corcoran
Editor
jcorcoran@masuccess.com

Jan Szijarto
Advertising Director
jszijarto@masuccess.com